.

Geschäftsstelle des ÖTRV

Österreichischer Triathlonverband
Löwenzahnweg 7
4030 Linz

Tel: ++ 43 (0) 732 381221
office@triathlon-austria.at
www.triathlon-austria.at

Präsident:
Walter Zettinig

Generalsekretär:
Herwig Grabner
office@triathlon-austria.at
+43 664 88731660

Sportdirektor:
Robert Michlmayr
sportdirektor@triathlon-austria.at
+43 664 88731662

Mitarbeiter Administration:

Ilse Geretschläger
i.geretschlaeger@triathlon-austria.at
+43 (0) 732 381221

Doris Knoll
d.knoll@triathlon-austria.at
+43 (0) 732 381221

Birgit Maier
b.maier@triathlon-austria.at
+43 664 88731664

Hubert Maier
h.maier@triathlon-austria.at
+43 664 88731665 

Lisa Zeller
l.zeller@triathlon-austria.at 
+43 (0) 732 381221

Nicole Nemetz 
n.nemetz@triathlon-austria.at 
+43 (0) 732 381221

Medienkoordinator:
Christian Troll, BA
medien@triathlon-austria.at
+43 664 88731668

Bürozeiten:
Montag und Freitag von 08:00 bis 13:00 Uhr
Dienstag bis Donnerstag von 08:00 bis 16:00 Uhr

Bankverbindung:
VKB Linz
IBAN: AT58 1860 0000 1020 3800 
BIC: VKBLAT2L